f3ff8f5f74 · chore: initialisation du projet ul_tresorerie et ajout du sous-module documentation Nextcloud · Updated 2026-11-02 20:09:18 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?