ff18934e72 · Release v1.2.2 : updater Gitea public, préservation réglages, screenshot et README · Updated 2026-11-12 22:23:57 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?